

## Complete Schedule with Time and Venue name (GMT +5:30)

6 October 2017 17:00	New Zealand	Match 3	Co Turkey	DY Patil Stadium, Navi Mumbal
6 October 2017 20:00	Paraguay 🌉	Match 4	Mali Mali	DY Patil Stadium, Navi Mumbai
6 October 2017 17:00	Colombia	Match 1	Ghana	Jawaharlal Nehru Stadium, New Delhi
6 October 2017 20:00	India 🏧	Match 2	United States	Jawaharlal Nehru Stadium, New Delhi
7 October 2017 17:00	Brazil 📀	Match 7	Spain	Jawaharlal Nehru Stadium, Kochi
7 October 2017 20:00	North Korea	Match 8	Niger	Jawaharlal Nehru Stadium, Kochi
7 October 2017 17:00	Germany ===	Match 5	Costa Rica	Fatorda Stadium, Margao
7 October 2017 20:00	Iran 💳	Match 6	<b>Guinea</b>	Fatorda Stadium, Margao
8 October 2017 17:00	Chile -	Match 11	+ England	Sait Lake Stadium, Kolkata
8 October 2017 20:00	Iraq 🚾	Match 12	■•■ Mexico	Sall Lake Stadium, Kolkata
8 October 2017 17:00	New Caledonia	Match 9	France	Indira Gandhi Athletic Stadium, Guwahi
8 October 2017 20:00	Honduras ===	Match 10	<ul><li>Japan</li></ul>	Indira Gandhi Athletic Stadium, Guwahi
9 October 2017 17:00	Turkey Co	Match 15	Mali Mali	DY Patil Stadium, Navi Mumbai
9 October 2017 20:00	Paraguay ===	Match 16	New Zealand	DY Patil Stadium, Navi Mumbai
9 October 2017 17:00	Ghana 🚾	Match 13	United States	Jawaharlal Nehru Stadium, New Delhi
9 October 2017 20:00	India 🚤	Match 14	Colombia	Jawaharlal Nehru Stadium; New Delhi
10 October 2017 17:00	Spain	Match 19	<b>T</b> Niger	Jawaharlal Nehru Stadium, Kochi
10 October 2017	North Korea	Match 20	Brazil	Jawaharlal Nehru Stadium, Kochi

10 October 2017 17:00	Costa Rica	Match 17	Guinea	Fatorda Stadium, Margao
10 October 2017 20:00	Iran 🚾	Match 18	Germany	Fatorda Stadium, Margao
11 October 2017 17:00	England +	Match 23	■•■ Mexico	Salt Lake Stadium, Kolkata
11 October 2017 20:00	Iraq 🚾	Match 24	Chile	Salt Lake Stadium, Kolkata
11 October 2017 17:00	France	Match 21	• Japan	Indira Gandhí Athletic Stadium, Guwaha
11 October 2017 20:00	Honduras ==	Match 22	New Caledonia	Indira Gandhi Athletic Stadium, Guwaha
12 October 2017 17:00	Turkey	Match 28	Paraguay	DY Patil Stadium, Navi Mumbai
12 October 2017 17:00	Mali 🔭	Match 27	New Zealand	Jawaharial Nehru Stadium, New Delhi
12 October 2017 20:00	Ghana ==	Match 25	India	Jawaharfal Nehru Stadium, New Dethi
12 October 2017 20:00	United States	Match 26	Colombia	DY Patil Stadium, Navi Mumbai
13 October 2017 20:00	Spain	Match 32	North Korea	Jawaharlal Nohru Stadium, Kochi
13 October 2017 20:00	Niger	Match 31	<b>⊚</b> Brazil	Fatorda Stadium, Margao
13 October 2017 17:00	Costa Rica	Match 29	Iran	Fatorda Stadium, Margao
13 October 2017 17:00	Guinea [	Match 30	Germany	Jawaharlal Nehru Stadium, Kochi
14 October 2017 20:00	England +	Match 36	= Iraq	Salt Laké Stadium, Kolkata
14 October 2017 20:00	Mexico <b>■</b> •■	Match 35	Chile	Indira Gandhi Athletic Stadium, Guwahati
14 October 2017 17:00	France	Match 33	Honduras	Indira Gandhi Athletic Stadium, Guwahat
14 October 2017 17:00	Japan •	Match 34	New Caledonia	Salt Lake Stadium, Kolkata

## **Knockout Stage (Quarter final, Semi Final, Final)**

